(800) 201-HOME
info@nationwideexpos.com

OFFICE SUPPORT

Jon lewis

C.E.O

Email: Jon@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
970-214-9595

Laura Galvan | Nationwide Expos

Laura Galvan

Operations & Accounting Manager

Email: laura@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
303-867-1183

Marcus

Sr. Show Manager

Email: Marcus@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
970-631-7133

Dan Tye

Sr. Show Manager

Email: dan@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
720-234-5337

Dave laughlin

Traditional Marketing Manager

Email: Dave@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
303-621-6259

Kaitlyn Schneider

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: Kaitlyn@nationwideexpos.com
Phone:
541-591-0944

CALL US NOW